Peacocking competition Part 1 – “The Meat Factory”

3 Dec

I was the oldest person at the Fiddy concert this year, whatchyou know about dat?

You don’t think I can peacock with the best of them? Are you kidding me brohan? I have been peacocking my whole life bro. Check it out… last night I did push-ups in the bar bathroom before I bought a drink, just so my arms would look bigger when I held out my money at the bar. Do you know anyone else who wants attention that bad? Didn’t think so boss. Of course my money was in a money clip, I went to the bank that day solely to get hundred dollar bills. Don’t ever doubt the lengths I will go to in order to be noticed. Still not convinced? You must not have been at the park the other day when I was playing basketball. Yes, I demanded we play shirts and skins even though it was 55 degrees outside and we all knew each other. No, it doesn’t matter that we were playing two on two, it is important that I am shirtless any time kinetic energy is used. How else would people be able to see me shirtless? Lets be serious, I take my shirt off for everything. Jogging? Shirt off. Football? Shirt off. Dance floor? Shirt off. Failed job interview? Shirt and Tie off. Watching “Troy” on my laptop with the lights off while drinking red bull? Shirt and … I mean, just shirt off. Also, don’t let these dog tags fool you, I have never served this country honorably, these dog tags are for peacocking purposes only. These tags just have both my self-proclaimed nicknames stamped on them. One says “G-Force” and the other says, “Nuff said” You know why I call myself “nuff said” hoss? Because look at me man, nuff said. Anyways, let me think, how else do I peacock? Lets talk about all the things I shout in public to get noticed. For example, I yelled “pussy” at the gym so loud yesterday I was asked to leave, I talk about my balls at restaurants all the time, and I yell all of the lyrics from the song “I love college” as loud as I can whenever I am cruising in my Highlander. You better not get on my nerves, because I will drop slurs like it is nobody’s business. I will even combine slurs in order to draw attention to myself when I yell them. That’s right, don’t make me call you a fagtard! And whatever you do don’t ever let me see you, or your buddy Nick, come down to my city ever again!

3 Responses to “Peacocking competition Part 1 – “The Meat Factory””

  1. www.glucocardyouchoose.com July 20, 2013 at 9:21 am #

    magnificent issues altogether, you just won a new reader.
    What might you recommend about your put up that you made
    a few days in the past? Any certain?

  2. bad boy sex secrets book July 16, 2013 at 9:01 am #

    Try some free dating sites and you’ll find many women that will want to date you. That is how you make it better for your man and how you make it the best that he has ever had. So, try these great sex tips and keep looking out for more.

  3. cheap sheds for sale March 9, 2013 at 6:04 pm #

    The second campsite is shaded by second-growth redwood trees and has a nice view of a small meadow.
    If you have purchased a used option, you’ll most likely want to call in tractor services so that you can get help fixing any issues that might be lingering within the machine. Go to your local farm or tack store and get a couple of signs for the equine liability law in your state and post them prominently in and around the barn.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

